Topeka | Lawrence

Testimonials

Danielle has been representing me since January 2015 in an ongoing domestic case involving my 4 year old daughter. Throughout this case she has been there every time I have needed her. She has worked hard on my case, has communicated with me very closely, and has always been available. For the times she couldn't be right away, she has responded to me right away, usually no more than a couple of hours from the time I attempted. I could not have had better representation throughout my case.

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Danielle Davey

– From Martindale-Hubbell, 04/09/19

Tai Vokins professionalism in handling my case involving damage to a vintage automobile during transport was exceptional. Very attentive to detail of my loss and swift response to litigate on my behalf. Very reasonable on the cost of his services and would recommend him for your service if needed. Thank you Tai for your help in solving my case.

Recommended 5.0/5.0 for Tai Vokins

– From Martindale-Hubbell, 9/27/2018

Mr. Brungardt is new to the profession, but he did an outstanding job for my child support case! We won!! He did his homework, and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend him!

Recommended 4.5/5.0 for Ryan Brungardt

– 7/20/2018

Kelly Trussell was my attorney and she did a great job. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you so much Kelly.

– From Google, 9/29/2017

Very helpful and understanding!

– From Google, 9/6/2017

This is an excellent team of attorneys. Honest and informative.

– From Google, 1/25/2017

I have known Mike for almost 9 years, He is easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. He is one of the most honest people I know and cares about doing a great job for his clients.

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Michael Heptig

– From Martindale-Hubbell, 9/9/2013

When communicating case work with Aaron I have found him attentive, and quick to answer questions that I have and takes the time to review all aspects of the case work he is one I am glad to have represent me in any matter.

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Aaron Bailey

– From Martindale-Hubbell, 5/1/2013
[Alan] and his office are very thorough on their handling of their cases. Would recommend him and his law office.

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Alan Johnson

– From Martindale-Hubbell, 3/3/2013

I'd like to state [Alan] is dedicated and honest. He will defend with the truth and expose fables. He is very personable and highly skilled.

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Alan Johnson

– From Martindale-Hubbell, 4/6/2011

Highly professional!

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for James McEntire

– From Martindale-Hubbell, 8/24/2010

My lawyer, Aaron Bailey, did a tremendous job of setting up my company's LLC, and explaining everything to me! I'm glad to have him as my company's lawyer!!!

– From Hibu Reviews, 12/22/2019

I would like to say that my attorney Alan was very professional and smart. He informed me of the progress of my case. He did a great job handling my case. We were very successful at the end of my case. Would highly recommend him as legal a legal representative. Thank you Alan.

– From Google, November 2019

Hard-working, knowledgeable attorneys and staff. Great people to work with!

– From Facebook, 10/19/2019

I wanted to give my highest gratitude and appreciation to Danielle for understanding my situation when I first contacted her. My case was resolved beyond my expectations. I will recommend and use her for future issues (hopefully there won’t be any :) Thank you.

– From Hibu Reviews, 10/14/2019

Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.

Let Us Help

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.